logo
print
 
Sun 26 Jan 2020
 

After Hours Clinic

1036 Princess Street (Beside Rexall Pharma Plus)

Our After Hours Clinic is available to all Maple Family Health Team patients (see eligibility below) who need care due to developing symptoms.  It is a walk-in clinic and no appointment is needed. Patients may register during the hours listed below and are seen in sequence.  There is no telephone reception during          After Hours Clinics.

The After Hours Clinic is closed on holidays.   

 

Monday to Friday

5:00 pm - 7:45 pm

 

Patient registration may close early
due to high patient volume. 

Saturday and Sunday

9:30 am - 1:45 pm

 

Patient registration may close early
due to high patient volume.
  

  

If you require non urgent care please call your physician's clinic during regular daytime office hours to book an appointment as many clinics
offer same day appointments.


Please bring your health card and inform the receptionist if your address, phone number or health card version code has changed.

Prescription refills, preop exams or form completions are services not provided at the
After Hours Clinic.

If you require urgent care after our After Hours Clinic is closed you may do the following:

  • Go to the Hotel Dieu Urgent Care Centre (open from 8am to 8pm every day)

  • Go to the Kingston General Hospital Emergency Room (open 24 hours a day, every day)


 

 

 

Eligibility
You need to be a patient of one of our physicians:

Dr. Charlie Barr Dr. Darren Lett
Dr. Nick Baxfield Dr. Kevin Loughlin
Dr. Alyson Biedermann Dr. Sophie Martel
Dr. Robyn Brown Dr. Patricia O'Donnell
Dr. Heather Clarke Dr. Alisha Priesnitz
Dr. Tag Danforth Dr. Sanjay Ramachandran
Dr. Jeffrey Di Tomasso Dr. Andy Ross
Dr. Lisa Forster Dr. Susan Sangster-Gibson
Dr. Maeve Francoeur Dr. Greg Scott
Dr. Lisa Frederiksen Dr. Whitney Smith
Dr. Paul Gallupe Dr. Bianca Tomsa
Dr. Anna Grant Dr. Joanna Willms
Dr. Elizabeth Lawrence  
   
     

 

After Hours Clinic is Closed on Holidays:         

     
2020 New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1
  Family Day Monday, February 17
  Good Friday Friday, April 10
  Easter Sunday Sunday, April 12
  Victoria Day Monday, May 18
  Canada Day Wednesday, July 1
  Civic Holiday Monday, August 3
  Labour Day Monday, September 7
  Thanksgiving Monday, October 12
  Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24
  Christmas Friday, December 25
  Boxing Day Saturday, December 26
  New Year's Eve Thursday, December 31
     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


http://maplefht.ca/displayPage.php?page=AfterHoursClinic
Copyright: Maple Family Health Team
Website copyright: FHT Solutions